Advisory Committee

Zeyad Alwahabi Adelaide University zeyad.alwahabi@adelaide.edu.au
Per-Erik Bengtsson Lund Institute of Technology per-erik.bengtsson@forbrf.lth.se
Henning Bockhorn Karlsruhe Institute of Technology Henning.Bockhorn@kit.edu
Silvanna De Iulis CNR-IENI, Milano s.deiuliis@ieni.cnr.it
Pascale Desgroux PC2A, Université Lille 1, Lille pascale.desgroux@univ-lille1.fr
Klaus-Peter Geigle DLR, Stuttgart KlausPeter.Geigle@dlr.de
Douglas A. Greenhalgh Heriot-Watt Univ., Edinburgh d.a.greenhalgh@gcu.ac.uk
Fengshan Liu NRC Canada, Ottawa Fengshan.Liu@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Hope Michelsen Sandia National Laboratories hamiche@sandia.gov
Christof Schulz IVG, Universitat Duisburg - Essen christof.schulz@uni-due.de
Greg Smallwood NRC Canada, Ottawa Greg.Smallwood@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Rainer Suntz Karlsruhe Institute of Technology Rainer.Suntz@kit.edu
Kevin Thomson NRC Canada, Ottawa Kevin.Thomson@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Stefan Will Universitat Bremen swill@uni-bremen.de
He Xu Beijing Institute of Technology hhexxu@bit.edu.cn